sign up button


Foolish Heart

from One Touch of Venus

Arrangement for jazz orchestra with voice ad lib. by Paul Weirick (1943).

Performance Information

Orchestra: 2 alto sax, 2 ten. sax;; guitar, piano, perc.; vn A-B-C, bass.
Duration: 3 minutes
Performance Materials: All territories: EAMC

Guide to orchestration, territory abbreviations, and publishers' symbols.