sign up button


Suite from Der Silbersee (1955)

Arranged for orchestra by Karel Salomon.

Performance Information

Performance Information

Orchestra: 2 (picc).2 (Eng hn).2.2;; harp, piano (celesta), perc; strings.
Duration: 23 minutes
Performance Materials: USA, UK, BREV: EAMC
All other territories: UE
First performance: May, 1954, Jerusalem, Jerusalem Radio, orchestra and conductor unknown

Guide to orchestration, territory abbreviations, and publishers' symbols.


Vox/Turnabout TV 34760 M.I.T. Symphony Orchestra; David Epstein, cond.


Also see Der Silbersee.