sign up button


Suite in E for Orchestra (1919)

List of Movements
Performance Information

List of Movements

1) Andante con moto--Allegro vivace
2) Adagio
3) Scherzo: Sehr schnell
4) Intermezzo: Ziemlich langsam
5) Menuetto
6) Finale

Performance Information

Orchestra:;; timp.; strings.
Duration: 22 minutes
Performance Materials: All territories: EAMC
First performance: March 12, 1995, Dessau, Kurt-Weill-Fest, Deutsche Kammerphilharmonie Bremen, Victor Symonette, cond.

Guide to orchestration, territory abbreviations, and publishers' symbols.