Skip To Content

Meet The Prizewinners of the 2023 Lenya Competition

The 25th Anniversary Lenya Competition returned to its original home at Kilbourn Hall in Rochester, New York. Before an enthusiastic and appreciative audience, the eminent jury (Dame Josephine Barstow CBE, DBE; Ted Chapin; James Holmes; Kyle Scatliffe) awarded the following prizes.

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.