Skip To Content

Lenya Competition 25th Anniversary Gala Concert and 2023 Competition Award Ceremony

Kilbourn Hall | 8:00 PM
April 29th, 2023

    Winners spanning the Lotte Lenya Competition’s 25 years return to Kilbourn Hall for a special concert of musical theater and operatic favorites. Headlined by Brian Mulligan, performers also include Ruth Acheampong, Richard Todd Adams, Natalie Ballenger, John Brancy, Justin Hopkins, Amy Justman, Reilly Nelson, Lauren Pastorek, Andrew Polec, and Laura Corina Sanders, plus special video appearances from past winners currently appearing on stages around the world. Lenya Competition winner Erik Liberman is the master of ceremonies.

    25th Anniversary Gala ConcertTickets

    Reserve free tickets here
    0:00 / 0:00

    We don't support Internet Explorer

    Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.