Skip To Content

The Lotte Lenya Competition

Winner's Gallery

Previous Lenya Competition winners have gone on to appear on major theater, opera, and concert stages around the world; in national and international tours; in films and television; and on Grammy Award-winning recordings. Browse our gallery of finals prizewinners below to learn more. Click on the video icon beneath a prizewinner's photo to watch their Finals performance.

  • Sort by

  • Special Award, 2017

    Tony Potts

  • Special Award, 2017

    Taylor Raven

  • Lys Symonette Award, 2008

    Elizabeth Reiter

    Visit Website
  • Special Award, 2017; Marc Blitzstein Award, 2019

    Katherine Riddle

    Visit Website
  • Lys Symonette Award, 2021

    Kaileigh Riess

    Visit Website
  • First Prize, 2007

    James Benjamin Rodgers

    Visit Website
  • Third Prize, 2013

    Lauren Roesner

  • Special Award, 2017

    Lisa Rogali

  • Lys Symonette Award, 2007

    Brian Charles Rooney

    Visit Website
  • Rebecca Luker Award, 2023

    Celeste Rose

    Visit Website
  • Second Prize, 2006

    Rodell Rosel

    Visit Website
  • Outstanding Vocal Achievement, 2024

    Joseph Sacchi

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.