Skip To Content

The Lotte Lenya Competition

Winner's Gallery

Previous Lenya Competition winners have gone on to appear on major theater, opera, and concert stages around the world; in national and international tours; in films and television; and on Grammy Award-winning recordings. Browse our gallery of finals prizewinners below to learn more. Click on the video icon beneath a prizewinner's photo to watch their Finals performance.

  • Sort by

  • Third Prize, 2006

    Sarah Chalfy

    Visit Website
  • Carolyn Weber Award, 2021

    Max Chernin

    Visit Website
  • Third Prize, 2007

    Leena Chopra

  • First Prize, 2002

    Lisa Conlon

  • Lys Symonette Award, 2007

    Paul Corona

  • Lys Symonette Award, 2009 and, 2013

    Ginger Costa-Jackson

    Visit Website
  • KWF Trustees' Award, 2020

    Anighya Crocker

  • Second Prize, 2015

    Jordan Davidson

  • Lys Symonette Award, 2007

    Jeanine De Bique

    Visit Website
  • Special Award, 2017

    Molly Dunn

    Visit Website
  • Rebecca Luker Award 2021; 1st Prize, 2023

    Taylor-Alexis DuPont

    Visit Website
  • 3rd Prize, 2021

    Charles Eaton

    Visit Website

We don't support Internet Explorer

Please use Chrome, Safari, Firefox, or Edge to view this site.